Director: Ashia Gustafson
agustafson@cityofbrookings.org

Adult Services Librarian: Nita Gill
ngill@cityofbrookings.org

Administrative Assistant:

Technology Services Librarian: Cathy Enlow
cenlow@cityofbrookings.org

Children's Services Coordinator: Katherine Eberline
keberline@cityofbrookings.org

Community Services Coordinator: Rae Brecht
rbrecht@cityofbrookings.org

Circulation Manager: Alice Hayes
ahayes@cityofbrookings.org

Tech Services/Circ Assistant: Evan Washechek
ewashechek@cityofbrookings.org

Young Adult Librarian: Ali Bruinsma
abruinsma@cityofbrookings.org

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator: Betsy Lenning
blenning@cityofbrookings.org

Outreach Coordinator: Karen Burns
outreachbkgs@cityofbrookings.org

Brookings Public Library
515 3rd Street
Brookings SD, 57006
(605)692-9407

 

Board of Trustees:
Larry Rogers, Janell Hoffelt, Kyle Schaefer, & Deb Waltman

Board members are appointed by the Mayor for 3 year terms.
They meet monthly to set library policy and review spending.

New Books Added in August

The Hopefuls
Unfollow Vol. 1
Dark Road Home
Dancing with the Tiger
Duty and Honor
Breast Cancer Surgery and Reconstruction: What's Right for You
Rogue Justice: The Making of the Security State
American Pharoah: The Untold Story of the Triple Crown Winner's Legendary Rise
The Devourers
And Soon I Heard a Roaring Wind: A Natural History of Moving Air
The Ghoul King
Fresh Fish: Seafood Recipes, Techniques, and Traditions
The High Ground
How the World Breaks: Life in Catastrophe's Path, from the Caribbean to Siberia
Missing Man: The American Spy Who Vanished in Iran
The Loyal Heart
Idiot Brain: What Your Head Is Really Up To
The Branson Beauty
Claiming Noah
Someone Always Knows

Hours

Monday-Thursday:
9:30 AM - 9 PM
Friday-Saturday:
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday:
1 PM - 5 PM
Closed Sundays in August

Location

Brookings Public Library
515 3rd Street
Brookings SD 57006
605-692-9407

Social Networks

Twitter icon Facebook icon Google+ icon Goodreads icon
 

 

BPL Mobile App

Download the app to your mobile device by visiting its app store and searching for "Brookings Public Library"

Or try one of the links below

Download from Apple
Download from google