Director: Ashia Gustafson
agustafson@cityofbrookings.org

Adult Services Librarian: Nita Gill
ngill@cityofbrookings.org

Administrative Assistant: Alice Hayes
ahayes@cityofbrookings.org

Technology Services Librarian: Cathy Enlow
cenlow@cityofbrookings.org

Children's Services Coordinator: Katherine Eberline
keberline@cityofbrookings.org

Community Services Coordinator: Rae Brecht
rbrecht@cityofbrookings.org

Circulation Manager: Alison Tappan
atappan@cityofbrookings.org

Tech Services/Circ Assistant: Evan Washechek
ewashechek@cityofbrookings.org

Young Adult Librarian: Ali Bruinsma
abruinsma@cityofbrookings.org

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator: Betsy Lenning
blenning@cityofbrookings.org

Outreach Coordinator: Saila Erion
outreachbkgs@cityofbrookings.org

Brookings Public Library
515 3rd Street
Brookings SD, 57006
(605)692-9407

 

Board of Trustees:
Larry Rogers, Bill Gengler, Janell Hoffelt, Kyle Schaefer & Deb Waltman

Board members are appointed by the Mayor for 3 year terms.
They meet monthly to set library policy and review spending.

New Books Added in March

Wedding Night With the Earl
EI8HT, Vol. 1: Outcast
Double Switch
A Reckless Desire
Hurt People
Goodbye to the Dead
Lady Bridget's Diary
Behave
Louise's Chance: A 1940s Spy Thriller Set in Wartime Washington
Gone Again
Exposed
Imbeciles: The Supreme Court, American Eugenics, and the Sterilization of Carrie Buck
Multiple Listings
Death Descends on Saturn Villa
The Flower Workshop: Lessons in Arranging Blooms, Branches, Fruits, and Foraged Materials
The Rogue
Clawback: A Novel
The Creative Tarot: A Modern Guide to an Inspired Life
Devonshire Scream
Midnight Marked

Hours

Monday-Thursday:
9:30 AM - 9 PM
Friday-Saturday:
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday:
1 PM - 5 PM
Closed Sundays in August

Location

Brookings Public Library
515 3rd Street
Brookings SD 57006
605-692-9407

Social Networks

Twitter icon Facebook icon Google+ icon Goodreads icon
 

 

BPL Mobile App

Download the app to your mobile device by visiting its app store and searching for "Brookings Public Library"

Or try one of the links below

Download from Apple
Download from google